Artwork by: Dj Rashad – Double cup
Featured Photo
Littlebig on Facebook Littlebig on Twitter

International Booking Agency

The Physics House Band sign to Blood & Biscuits and announce first UK headline tour


In what looks set to be a brilliant year for this sprightly Brighton 3-piece, the band kicks off 2013 by signing to the rather wonderful Blood & Biscuits – part of the Pink Mist collective (Big Scary Monsters, Tangled Talk, Holy Roar), and home to Three Trapped Tigers, Tall Ships and Sleep Party People, to name just a few.

To coincide with the announcement of their signing, the band has also announced a chunky April tour, to take in the following cities :

Sat 13 Apr UK LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Tue 16 Apr UK MIDDLESBROUGH Mixtape
Wed 17 Apr UK GLASGOW Bar Bloc
Thu 18 Apr UK YORK The Basement
Fri 19 Apr UK LIVERPOOL MelloMello
Sat 20 Apr UK MANCHESTER Kraak Gallery
Sun 21 Apr UK NORWICH Hog in Armour
Mon 22 Apr UK GUILDFORD Boileroom
Tue 23 Apr UK BRISTOL Louisiana
Wed 24 Apr UK WINCHESTER Railway
Thu 25 Apr UK SOUTHAMPTON Avondale House
Fri 26 Apr UK PLYMOUTH White Rabbit
Sat 27 Apr UK CARDIFF Buffalo Bar
Sun 28 Apr UK BRIGHTON Green Door Store
Mon 29 Apr UK LONDON Old Blue Last

For more info, go here

To download the band’s debut single Titan, click here

LittleBig © 2014 All Rights Reserved