Artwork by: Oneohtrix Point Never – R Plus Seven
Featured Photo
Littlebig on Facebook Littlebig on Twitter

International Booking Agency


Represented by: Ned

Book This Artist



Battles is comprised of drummer John Stanier of Helmet and Tomahawk, guitarist/keyboardist Ian Williams of Don Caballero and Storm & Stress, guitarist David Konopka of Lynx. All members bring their honed-in musical skills of past glory to Battles. The Tras and EP C EPs were both released in June 2004 on Cold Sweat and Monitor respectively. The B EP followed on Dim Mak in September 2004. The Atlas EP followed in early 2007, followed in turn by the band’s proper full-length debut, Mirrored, in May 2007. Latest studio album Gloss Drop out now on Warp Records. New remix album Dross Glop released April 16/17 2012.

Latest Updates

Battles remix album ‘Dross Glop’ out now on Warp!

Battles remix album 'Dross Glop' out now on Warp!

July 25th, 2012

Battles have released the complete 'Dross Glop', t...


Upcoming Shows


No assets are currently available

LittleBig © 2014 All Rights Reserved