Artwork by: Fuck Buttons – Slow Focus
Featured Photo
Littlebig on Facebook Littlebig on Twitter

International Booking Agency

Tall Ships announce debut European headline tour

2012 could not have been a better year for Falmouth’s brightest young things. Extensive touring, headline slots at BBC Introducing’s Reading & Leeds festival stages, considerable air-play from Radio One, a highly anticipated debut album release, and their first ever London headline show selling out the 500 capacity XOYO. Universally tipped as ones to watch for 2013, Tall Ships are now to embark on their first ever European headline tour.

Catch them at …

Tue 9 Apr FRANCE PARIS Point Ephemere
Wed 10 Apr BELGIUM OPWIJK Nijdrop
Thu 11 Apr NETHERLANDS HAARLEM Patronaat
Fri 12 Apr NETHERLANDS MAASTRICHT Muziekgieterij
Sat 13 Apr NETHERLANDS DEN BOSCH W2
Sun 14 Apr GERMANY HAMBURG Molotow Bar
Mon 15 Apr GERMANY KOLN Underground 2
Tue 16 Apr GERMANY BERLIN Comet
Wed 17 Apr GERMANY MUNCHEN Muffatcafe
Thu 18 Apr SWITZERLAND NYON La Parenthèse
Sat 20 Apr LUXEMBOURG Out of the Crowd Festival
Sun 21 Apr FRANCE LILLE La Peniche

For ticket links, head over to the band’s Facebook and Website

LittleBig © 2014 All Rights Reserved